Contact Us

What do you want to comment on?

What are your comments?

On which public tv station do you watch Nightly Business Report?
Enter Call Letters of Station

How shall we contact you?
Your Name
City State ZIP
Your Email * Required so that we may contact you.

We occasionally publish viewer comments on our website or mention them on the broadcast. May we use this email with your name?
YesNo

Street Critique
Email your investment questions for our Street Critique guests to streetcritique@nbr.com.

National Assignment Editor (in NY)

Ruben Ramirez | assignment@nbr.com | Phone: 646-588-3009

Miami (main mailing address):

P.O. Box 610002 | Miami, FL | 33261-0002
Phone: 305-424-4062 | Fax: 305-949-9772

Miami Staff:

Tom Hudson, Co-Anchor/Managing Editor

Melissa Harmon, Senior Producer

Johnnie Streets, Senior Stocks Producer

New York:

Suzanne Pratt | Director of NY News Operations
Phone: 646-588-3003 | Fax: 212-974-2613

NY Staff:

Susie Gharib, Co-Anchor/Executive VP

Erika Miller, Correspondent

Althea Thompson, Field Producer

Washington DC:

Darren Gersh, Bureau Chief
Phone: 202-682-9029 | Fax: 202-682-9035

Washington DC Staff:

Sylvia Hall, Associate Producer

Midwest:

Diane Eastabrook, Bureau Chief
Phone: 773-509-5570 | Fax: 773-509-5564

Midwest Staff:

Hart Billings, Field Producer

Media Inquiries:

Debby Robinson | Victory Management Group | drobinson@vmg1.com
Phone: 704-237-9168 | Cell: 312-505-4336

Chris Sullivan | Victory Management Group | csullivan@vmg1.com
Phone: 704-237-9162 | Cell: 704-506-7659

Sponsorship Opportunities:

David Hynes | VMG, Chicago | dhynes@vmg1.com | 704-237-9160

Geoff Ulrich | VMG, New York | gulrich@vmg1.com | 704-591-1265

Russ Bookbinder| VMG, Dallas | rbookbinder@mac.com | 210-414-7787